Physical Therapists

Bob Carpenter PT, ATC, CSCS

Owner, Practice Manager

Physical Therapist, Certified Athletic Trainer, Certified Strength and Conditioning Specialist
Email:  
bob@healthquestpt.org

Physical Therapist Assistants

Janet Wiman PTA

Physical Therapist Assistant

Email: janet@healthquestpt.org

 

Jimmy Loftis PTA

Physical Therapist Assistant

Email: jimmy@healthquestpt.org

 

Kalyn Oswald PTA

Physical Therapist Assistant

Email: kalyn@healthquestpt.org

Support Staff

Christie Carpenter RN

Clinic Manager, Registered Nurse

Email: christie@healthquestpt.org

Kathryn Warren ATC

Certified Athletic Trainer

Email: kathryn@healthquestpt.org

Gabbie Helm

Rehab Technician

Email: gabbie@healthquestpt.org

Print Print | Sitemap Recommend this page Recommend this page
© FYZICAL (Formerly HealthQuest Physical Therapy)

This website was created using 1&1 MyWebsite.